Wednesday, 22 September 2010


Castles - Indifference

castles is the electronic/indie rock/experimental project of Jan Z and Asa J L, based in Washington, DC. The first collaborations were done via email, and a few months later the album Indifference was written and recorded in a basement. the tracks cover a lot of ground, from 8bit electronic songs to post-rock with pop sensibilities

Track List:
01 you are not alone
02 nations
03 still pretty cool
04 pom pom
05 box petals
06 ovary montage
07 wintermute
08 k
09 goat
10 panvertigo

No comments:

Post a Comment